Bruckner: 10 Symphonies - Järvi

Bruckner: 10 Symphonies - Järvi

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10331 (10 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Bruckner: Symphonies 0 - 9

Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra
Paavo Järvi (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no

Comments (2)

Comment by DYB - September 4, 2021 (1 of 2)

Overall I've been a very big fan of Paavo Järvi's recordings of Bruckner. I'm surprised to see this full set because RCA has not released Symphonies 0 and 8 individually. They are (at least currently) only available in the complete box. Which is frustrating for those of us who have been buying each release individually until now.

Comment by Contrapunctus - September 5, 2021 (2 of 2)

Totally agreed! That's exactly why I didn't buy this box set. Let's hope that symphonies 0 and 8 will eventually be released individually.