Mozart: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik - Walter

Mozart: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik - Walter

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10344

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, Overtures to Der Schauspieldirektor, Die Zauberflöte, Cosi fan tutte & Le Nozze di Figaro, Masonic funeral music

Columbia Symphony Orchestra
Bruno Walter (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no