Mozart: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik - Suitner

Mozart: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik - Suitner

Berlin Classics x Tower Record  0301617BC (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik*, Serenata Notturna*, Serenade* K. 101, Notturno* K. 286, A Musical Joke*, Overtures^
Bizet: Symphony*

Staatskapelle Dresden*
Staatskapelle Berlin^
Otmar Suitner (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no