Szell, Scherchen, Kempe

Szell, Scherchen, Kempe

Altus  ALTSA-325 (2 discs)

Mono Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Symphony No. 33*, Piano Concerto No. 24**/^, Symphony No. 29^^
Brahms: Symphony No. 2*
Handel: Concerto Grosso Op. 6 No. 1**
Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique**
Bach: Die Kunst der Fuge^^
Mahler: Symphony No. 5^^
Purcell: The Fairy Queen^^ (excerpt)
Prokofiev: Lieutenant Kije^^ (suite)

Clifford Curzon^ (piano)
Orchestre National de France/Orchestre National de l'ORTF/Orchestre radio symphonique de Paris
George Szell*, Hermann Scherchen^^ & Rudolf Kempe** (conductors)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no