Poulenc: Piano Music, Vol. 1 - Suzumura

Poulenc: Piano Music, Vol. 1 - Suzumura

Triton  OVCT-190

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Poulenc: Trois mouvements perpétuels, Valse in C, 2 Novelettes, Napoli, Presto in B flat major, Humoresque, Badinage, Suite française d'après Claude Gervaise, Villageoises (6 petites pièces enfantines), Intermezzo, Impromptu

Makiko Suzumura (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


Not yet released