Bach & Reger - Shoji

Bach & Reger - Shoji

King International  MIRSA001 (2 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: Solo Violin Sonata No. 1, Solo Violin Partitas 1 & 2
Reger: 3 Preludes and Fugues for Solo Violin

Sayaka Shoji (violin)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no