Grieg: Peer Gynt - Beecham

Grieg: Peer Gynt - Beecham

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-206

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Grieg: Peer Gynt excerpts*, Symphonic Dances, Autumn, Old Norwegian Melody with Variations

Ilse Hollweg* (soprano)
Beecham Choral Society*
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Sir Thomas Beecham (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no