Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Asahina

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Asahina

Octavia Records x Tower Record  OVEP00015 (12 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies with 2 performances of each symphony except for No. 1 (3 performances), 7 & 8 (1 performance each)

Emiko Suga (soprano)
Naoko Ihara (alto)
Kei Fukui (tenor)
Michio Tada (baritone)
Osaka Philharmonic Chorus
Osaka Philharmonic Orchestra
Takashi Asahina (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no