Mravinsky in Japan - 1979

Mravinsky in Japan - 1979

Altus  ALTSA-063

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Works by Beethoven, Glazunov, Tchaikovsky, Wagner

Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra
Yevgeny Mravinsky (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no