Beethoven: Symphonies 6-9 - Savall

Beethoven: Symphonies 6-9 - Savall

Alia Vox  AVSA9946 (3 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphonies 6-9

Sara Gouzy (soprano)
Laila Salome Fischer (alto)
Mingjie Lei (tenor)
Manuel Walser (bass)
La Capella Nacional de Catalunya
Le Concert de Nations
Jordi Savall (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no