Touche le coeur - Chiba, Ueda

Touche le coeur - Chiba, Ueda

Exton  OVCL-766

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Works by Saint-Saëns, Fauré, Ravel & Debussy

Sayaka Chiba (violin)
Haruko Ueda (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no