The Art of David Oistrakh

The Art of David Oistrakh

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10393 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Tchaikovsky^, Sibelius^, Vivaldi*/^: Violin Concertos
Chausson: Poeme^^
Saint-Saëns: Introduction et Rondo Capriccioso^^

David Oistrakh & Isaac Stern* (violins)
Philadelphia Orchestra^
Boston Symphony Orchestra^^
Eugene Ormandy^ & Charles Munch^^ (conductors)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no