Bruckner: Symphony No. 6 - Bongartz

Bruckner: Symphony No. 6 - Bongartz

Berlin Classics x Tower Record  0302755BC

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Bruckner: Symphony No. 6*
Dessau: Orchestermusik 2^ 'Meer Der Stürme'

Gewandhausorchester Leipzig*
Rundfunk-Sinfonie-Orchester Leipzig^
Heinz Bongartz*, Herbert Kegel^

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no