Bach: Cello Suites 1-6 - Starker

Bach: Cello Suites 1-6 - Starker

Mercury Living Presence  470 644-2 (2 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: Six Suites for Solo Cello, Sonatas in G & D major for Cello and Piano

Janos Starker (cello)
Gyorgy Sebok (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


30 of 32 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no