Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 - Heras-Casado

Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 - Heras-Casado

King International  HMSA-0053

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphony No. 9, Choral Fantasia

Christiane Karg (soprano)
Sophie Harmsen (mezzo)
Werner Güra (tenor)
Florian Boesch (bass)
Kristian Bezuidenhout (fortepiano)
Zürcher Sing-Akademie
Freiburger Barockorchester
Pablo Heras-Casado (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


Not yet released