Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Asahina

Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Asahina

Octavia Records x Tower Record  OVEP00011 (4 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: 4 Symphonies
Schumann: Symphony No. 3
Rehearsals of Brahms 1 (movement 4) and Schumann 3 (movements 3 & 4)

Osaka Philharmonic Orchestra
Takashi Asahina (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no