Haydn: Symphonies 93-95, 98 - Jochum

Haydn: Symphonies 93-95, 98 - Jochum

Berlin Classics x Tower Record  0302694BC (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Haydn: Symphonies 93-95, 98, Sinfonia Concertante*/^
Mozart: Symphony No. 25*/**

Friedemann Erben^ (cello), Peter Fischer^ (oboe), Gerhard Bosse^ (violin), Werner Seltmann^ (bassoon)
Staatskapelle Dresden
Gewandhausorchester Leipzig*
Eugen Jochum, Otmar Suitner** & Václav Neumann^ (conductors)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no