Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Karajan (1963)

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Karajan (1963)

Universal  4862800


Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies

Gundula Janowitz (soprano)
Hilde Rössel-Majdan (alto)
Waldemar Kmentt (tenor)
Walter Berry (bass)
Wiener Singverein
Berliner Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no