Debussy, Ravel - Cluytens

Debussy, Ravel - Cluytens

Altus  ALTSA-501

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Debussy & Ravel

Janine Micheau (soprano)
Agnès Disney (mezzo)
Chœur de Radio France
Orchestre de la Société des Concerts du Conservatoire du Paris
André Cluytens (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


Not yet released