Mozart: Violin Concertos 1-5 - Oistrakh

Mozart: Violin Concertos 1-5 - Oistrakh

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-234 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Violin Concertos 1-5, Sinfonia Concertante*, Concertone, Adagio, Rondos

David Oistrakh (violin, viola*, conductor)
Igor Oistrakh* (violin)
Berliner Philharmoniker

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no