Corigliano: To Music - Fisk, Rose

Corigliano: To Music - Fisk, Rose

BMOP/sound  1087

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Corigliano: To Music, Troubadors*, Symphony No. 2

Eliot Fisk* (guitar)
Boston Modern Orchestra Project
Gil Rose (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no