Tchaikovsky: 1812 Overture - Fedoseyev

Tchaikovsky: 1812 Overture - Fedoseyev

Victor X Tower Records  NCS88009

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Tchaikovsky: 1812 Overture, Serenade for Strings
Khachaturian: Sword Dance from Gayane
Borodin: Polovotsian Dances from Prince Igor

Moscow Radio Symphony Orchestra
Vladimir Fedoseyev (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


Not yet released