Bruckner: Symphony No. 1 - Neumann

Bruckner: Symphony No. 1 - Neumann

Berlin Classics x Tower Record  0302921BC

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Bruckner: Symphony No. 1
Wagner: Wesendonck Lieder

Hanne-Lore Kuhse (soprano)
Gewandhausorchester Leipzig
Václav Neumann (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


Not yet released