Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition - Kegel

Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition - Kegel

Berlin Classics x Tower Record  0302951BC

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mussorgsky: A Night on the Bald Mountain*, Pictures at an Exhibition (orch. Ravel)**
Prokofiev: Love for 3 Oranges Suite**, Scythian Suite***

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin*
Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Leipzig**
Staatskapelle Berlin***
Oleg Durjan*, Herbert Kegel** & Witold Rowicki*** (conductors)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no