Recital - Kanagawa, Guarerra

Recital - Kanagawa, Guarerra

Exton  OVCL-00802

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Works by Bach, Takemitsu, Debussy, Beethoven

Mayumi Kanagawa (violin)
Giuseppe Guarerra (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no