7 Concerts 1978-1982 - Celibidache

7 Concerts 1978-1982 - Celibidache

Altus  ALTSA1002 (3 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Works by Verdi, Hindemith, Prokofiev, Brahms, Schumann, Ravel*, Debussy, Wagner, Mozart, Sibelius, Tippett, Mussorgsky, Kodaly, Dukas, Faure

Arturo Benedetti Michelangeli* (piano)
Marie McLaughlin** (soprano)
Gwynne Howell** (bass)
London Symphony Chorus**
London Symphony Orchestra
Sergiu Celibidache (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no