Moniuszko: Requiem aeternam - Szadejko

Moniuszko: Requiem aeternam - Szadejko

MDG Scene  902 2278-6

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Works by Moniuszko

Ingrida Gápová (soprano)
Marion Eckstein (alto)
Sebastian Mach (tenor)
Maximillian Argmann (bass)
Gellert Ensemble
Goldberg Baroque Ensemble
Andrzej Szadejko (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no