Grieg: Peer Gynt - Blomstedt

Grieg: Peer Gynt - Blomstedt

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-273

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Grieg: Peer Gynt

Taru Valjakka (soprano)
Edith Thallaug (mezzo)
Rundfunkchor Leipzig
Staatskapelle Dresden
Herbert Blomstedt (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


Not yet released