Mozart: Requiem - Giulini

Mozart: Requiem - Giulini

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-284

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Mozart: Requiem

Helen Donath (soprano)
Christa Ludwig (alto)
Robert Tear (tenor)
Robert Lloyd (bass)
Philharmonia Chorus
Philharmonia Orchestra
Carlo Maria Giulini (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


Not yet released