Yevgeny Mravinsky: Live in Japan

Yevgeny Mravinsky: Live in Japan

Altus  ALTSA-1005 (5 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Works by Beethoven, Liadov, Glazunov, Shostakovich, Wagner, Tchaikovsky, Schubert, Sibelius, Mozart

Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra
Yevgeny Mravinsky (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no