Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Inoue

Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Inoue

Exton  OVCL-00772 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: Symphonies 1-4

City of Kyoto Symphony Orchestra (1)
New Japan Philharmonic (2)
Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra (3-4)
Michiyoshi Inoue (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no