Rachmaninoff: Symphonies 1-3 - Svetlanov

Rachmaninoff: Symphonies 1-3 - Svetlanov

Octavia Records x Tower Record  OVEP00023 (4 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Rachmaninoff: Symphonies 1-3, Orchestral works

State Symphony Orchestra of Russian Federation
Yevgeny Svetlanov (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no