Vaughan Williams: The Future - Yates

Vaughan Williams: The Future - Yates

Dutton  CDLX 7411

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Lucy Crowe (soprano)
Jacques Imbrailo (baritone)
Andrew von Oeyen (piano)
BBC Symphony Chorus
BBC Symphony Orchestra
Martin Yates (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no