Mahler: Symphonies 1-10 - Vänskä

Mahler: Symphonies 1-10 - Vänskä

BIS  BIS-2696 (11 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Ruby Hughes, Carolyn Sampson & Jacquelyn Wagner (sopranos)
Sasha Cooke & Jennifer Johnston (mezzos)
Jess Dandy (contralto)
Barry Banks (tenor)
Julian Orlishausen (baritone)
Christian Immler (bass-baritone)
Angelica Cantanti Youth Choirs
Minnesota Boychoir
Minnesota Chorale
National Lutheran Choir
Minnesota Orchestra
Osmo Vänskä

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no