Please Welcome... - Haimovitz

Please Welcome... - Haimovitz

Oxingale Records  ATM 1229

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

"Please Welcome... Matt Haimovitz" Johann Sebastian Bach, Hildegard von Bingen, Frédéric Chopin, Osvaldo Golijov, Tod Machover, Nicolò Paganini, John Stafford Smith, Toby Twining

Matt Haimovitz (cello)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no