Grieg: Organ Transcriptions - Schmeding

Grieg: Organ Transcriptions - Schmeding

Ars Produktion  ARS 38 004

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Grieg: "Aus Holbergs Zeit" (Holberg Suite) Op. 40, Abend im Hochgebirge Op. 68 No. 4, Zug der Zwerge Op. 54 No. 3, Sonate in E minor Op. 7, Hochzeitstag auf Troldhaugen Op. 65 No. 6, An der Wiege Op. 68 No. 5, Peer Gynt Suite I Op. 46

Martin Schmeding (organ)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no