Bach: Cantatas - Thomas Quasthoff

Bach: Cantatas - Thomas Quasthoff

Deutsche Grammophon  474 505-2

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Bach: Cantatas "Ich will den Kreuzstab gerne tragen" BWV 56, "Ich habe genug" BWV 82, "Der Friede sei mit dir" BWV 158

Thomas Quasthoff
Members of the RIAS-Kammerchor
Berliner Barocksolisten
Rainer Kussmaul (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


6 of 6 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no