Bach: Arias - Kirchschlager, Marcon

Bach: Arias - Kirchschlager, Marcon

Sony Classical  SS 89924

Stereo/Multichannel Single Layer

Classical - Vocal

Bach: Arias

Angelika Kirchschlager (mezzo soprano)
Giuliano Carmignola (violin)
Venice Baroque Orchestra
Andrea Marcon (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


12 of 12 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no