Piazzolla: InTime - Nisinman / Haanterä

Piazzolla: InTime - Nisinman / Haanterä

Alba Records  ABCD 199

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Astor Piazzolla: Preparence, Oblivion, Triunfal, Imperial, Adios Nonino, Coral, La Muerte del Angel, Invierno Porteño, Tres Minutos con la Realidad, Libertango, Ángel Villoldo (arr. Piazzolla): El Choclo

Marcelo Nisinman (bandoneon)
The InTime Quintet
Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra
Jaana Haanterä (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no