Arvo Pärt: Triodion - Polyphony/Layton

Arvo Pärt: Triodion - Polyphony/Layton

Hyperion  SACDA67375

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Arvo Pärt: Dopo la vittoria, Nunc dimittis, Which was the son of..., I am the true vine, Littlemore Tractus, Triodion, My heart's in the Highlands, Salve Regina

Stephen Layton (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no