Bach: 6 Sonatas & Partitas - Yamashita

Bach: 6 Sonatas & Partitas - Yamashita

RCA  82876697682 (2 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: Sonatas and Partitas for Violin Solo BWV 1001-1006 (trans. guitar)

Kazuhito Yamashita (guitar)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


5 of 5 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no