Gershwin, Ravel, Debussy - Wordsworth

Gershwin, Ravel, Debussy - Wordsworth

Membran  222891

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue, An American in Paris, Ravel: Bolero, Pavane pour une infante defunte, Debussy: Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Barry Wordsworth (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no