Dvořák: Cello Concerto - Starker/Dorati

Dvořák: Cello Concerto - Starker/Dorati

Mercury Living Presence  475 6608

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Dvořák: Cello Concerto in B minor Op. 104, Bruch: Kol Nidrei, Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme

Janos Starker (cello)
London Symphony Orchestra
Antal Dorati (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


29 of 30 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no