Shostakovich: 15 Symphonies - Kitajenko

Shostakovich: 15 Symphonies - Kitajenko

Capriccio  71 029 (12 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Shostakovich: Symphonies Nos. 1-15

Marina Shaguch
Arutjun Kotchinian
Prague Philharmonich Chorus
Gürzenich-Orchester Köln
Dmitrij Kitajenko (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


31 of 31 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no