Piano - Würtz

Piano - Würtz

Brilliant Classics  92614 (5 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Mozart: Piano Sonatas Nos. 9, 12-14, Schubert: Piano Sonatas D.575 & 960, Lebensstürme for 2 pianos, Impromptu D.935 No. 3 "Rosamunde", Schumann: Piano Concerto Op. 54, Kreisleriana Op. 16, Fantasie Op. 17, Arabeske Op. 18, Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 2, Liszt: Waldesrauschen, Gnomenreigen, Liebestraum No. 3, Mephisto Waltz No. 1, Les jeux d'eau a la Villa d'Este, Chopin: Ballade No. 1, Barcarolle Op. 60, Debussy: L'isle joyeuse

Klára Würtz (piano)

Nordwestdeutsche Philharmonie
Arie van Beek (conductor)

National Symphony Orchestra of the Ukraine
Vladimir Sirenko (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


4 of 4 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no