Mozart/Richard Strauss: Concertos - Ozawa

Mozart/Richard Strauss: Concertos - Ozawa

Sony Classical (Japan)  SRGR-714

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Flute Concerto, Bassoon Concerto, Richard Strauss: Oboe Concerto

Shigenori Kudou (flute)
Fumiaki Miyamoto (oboe)
Dag Jensen (bassoon)
Mito Chamber Orchestra
Seiji Ozawa (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no