Debussy: Piano Works - O'Hora

Debussy: Piano Works - O'Hora

Membran  222826

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Debussy: Arabesque No. 1 in E major, Arabesque No. 2 in G minor, Suite Bergamasque (excerpts), Reverie, Images (excerpt), Preludes (excerpts), Children's Corner (excerpts), L'Isle joyeuse

Ronan O'Hora (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


3 of 5 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no