Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker - Dorati

Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker - Dorati

Mercury Living Presence  475 6623 (2 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker Op. 71 (complete ballet), Serenade for Strings in C major Op. 48

London Symphony Orchestra
Philharmonia Hungarica
Antal Dorati (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


24 of 26 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no