Schumann: Piano Works - O'Hora

Schumann: Piano Works - O'Hora

Membran  222873

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Schumann: Fantasiestücke Op. 12, Arabeske in C major Op. 18, Kinderszenen Op. 15, Waldszenen Op. 82

Ronan O'Hora (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no