Bach, Liszt: Organ Works - Chorzempa

Bach, Liszt: Organ Works - Chorzempa

PentaTone RQR  PTC 5186 127

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: Toccata & Fugue BWV 565, Passacaglia BWV 582, Prelude & Fugue BWV 532 & 543, Liszt: Variations on Bach’s: “Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen”

Daniel Chorzempa (organ)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


5 of 5 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no